Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candice Barker

Candice Barker

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Barker
"I have always been provided very good service by this office. My account representative Pam is wonderful, kind, friendly and very helpful. She always follows up with any request I have."
Profile photo of mary babylon

mary babylon

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary babylon
"I have been with Lacy since they auto assigned me to her after my original agent retired and that has been a while ago. The staff at this entire office treats you like family. They have true concern and care. They act immediately! I’ve had only had two claims since becoming a PH and I don’t think I ever made a phone call - the diligent attention given to their PH is what keeps me with State Farm. As a loyal customer, I appreciate loyal Agents. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of MylesWayy

MylesWayy

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MylesWayy
"Julie always made time to answer any questions, felt like my business mattered! Julie was a true advocate and was there to make sure I was taken care of. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Beachnut

Beachnut

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beachnut
"I've been late a few times but never have a problem at Lacys State Farm Insurance. The folks there are very helpful and so nice. I wouldn't be insured anywhere else."
Profile photo of Rachel Antinoro

Rachel Antinoro

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Antinoro
"Bailey was absolutely wonderful! Very informative & took her time explaining the new rates & then, took more time to help me save some money on my policy! Love Her!! One of those that make you feel like they know you personally 🥰"
Profile photo of Dannielle Frye

Dannielle Frye

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dannielle Frye
"Love my ladies"
Profile photo of DONALD JOHNSON

DONALD JOHNSON

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DONALD JOHNSON
"She is the new agent but my representative has stayed with the agency. Pamela is amazing!"
Profile photo of Trett Ray

Trett Ray

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trett Ray
"Awesome people! Had me in and out in no time! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Amanda O'Neal

Amanda O'Neal

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda O'Neal
"Whole staff is knowledgeable on products and helping clients choose what best suits needs for family and business! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Prevatte

Jim Prevatte

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Prevatte
"Awesome staff always ready to help"
Profile photo of William Gatlin

William Gatlin

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Gatlin
"Very experienced. Thank you got all the information."
Profile photo of Cami Misener

Cami Misener

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Misener
"State Farm. Very nice people in the office! Always very pleasant & helpful!"
Profile photo of Dorian Callen

Dorian Callen

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Callen
"Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Kelly Smekens

Kelly Smekens

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Smekens
"Lacy provides top notch service, at all times. The office team is always responsive, and will go out of their way to ensure things go smoothly, both when there are claims and when things are going well"
Profile photo of David Komas

David Komas

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Komas
"This lady is great! She is our new agent and already took care of an issue I had with our old one. Cannot thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Corcoran

Cheryl Corcoran

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Corcoran
"Beautiful inside the building. The gal that I saw was very nice to talk too. I u nderstood the ins side for the car. I will pass this State farm office unto friends. Was a pleasure."
Profile photo of Penny Snodgrass

Penny Snodgrass

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Snodgrass
"Very helpful and always professional"
Profile photo of Tammy Edwards

Tammy Edwards

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Edwards
"Always answers calls and emails! Very important!"
Profile photo of Robert Krebs

Robert Krebs

May 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Krebs
"I was driving home on 15 May and an object struck the underside of my truck I didn’t realize there was damage until I stopped at the mailboxes by my house then I noticed the smell of gasoline a leak from my gas tank. It was about 6 PM and I decided to drive straight to the Toyota dealer because it was a 2020 Tacoma in the lease and I want to make sure it was repaired the right way and I did not want the fuel to leak on my driveway or in my yard. The Toyota dealer confirmed there was damage to my gas tank and estimated the repair to be about $1400 so that evening I immediately called State Farm to put in a claim for the damaged gas tank. I asked her how soon they could have it repaired and they replied that if they had an answer by tomorrow Friday the 16th at 5 PM from State Farm they could have the part in on Saturday the 17th and have my truck repaired by that evening. This is where my nightmare began they proceeded to not repair my truck with a OEM part and tried to source a used fuel tank. The used tank was from a vehicle that was over five years older than mine and not the same model and did not have the same connectors. I was then asked by State Farm if I would have my vehicle towed to a body shop to have the repair done as State Farm said they were Toyota dealer was not willing to work with them. I had concerns because I thought the dealer would know what would be best to repair my vehicle and not using a part that was not specified for my vehicle. I was then contacted by my agent and was told that they do have the correct tank and it will be at the Toyota dealer by Monday and they would do the repair. That Monday I was contacted by Toyota to be told that the tank was over five years old and had the incorrect connectors for my vehicle that we are required by new safety standards and it would not be able to be installed on my vehicle. This process is starting to take almost 2 weeks and the cost of the total repair would exceed what it would’ve initially costed to install the correct part. I feel as a good standing customer of State Farm I’ve been this treated unfairly and have been been forced to accept improper parts and the time it took to repair beyond what is acceptable which cost me additional time and money to complete the repair the correct way. There has been no apology by State Farm all they do is push the blame on their part sourcing or the dealer and I feel this is also unacceptable"
Profile photo of Shelley Perry

Shelley Perry

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Perry
"Lacy has been my Agent 4 about 2 years now, and I just made some changes... I must say she was the best choice, she is always available to assist...She and her staff are friendly and ready to help... I love their energy..."
Profile photo of Tony R

Tony R

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony R
"Best staff for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Dorian Callen

Dorian Callen

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Callen
"Love the personal service. Lacy has a great staff that work with her."
Profile photo of Wendy McGovern

Wendy McGovern

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy McGovern
"Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of dreas Gotit

dreas Gotit

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by dreas Gotit
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of RACHEL MOIRRIS

RACHEL MOIRRIS

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by RACHEL MOIRRIS
"There custom services is always great lacy and Bailey are always so helpful thanks ladies"